common / Misc

Contact the Gulf Breeze News

 Contact Gulf Breeze News

Gulf Breeze News, Inc.
* Gulf Breeze News
* Splash! Magazine

Publisher: Lisa Newell 
P.O. Box 1414
Harbourtown Suite 35
Gulf Breeze, FL 32562
(850) 932-8986
FAX (850) 932-8794


Deadline to submit any item for publication in Gulf Breeze News is Thursday, one week prior to publication. 

Sales
Lisa Newell, Ext. 101
lisa@gulfbreezenews.com

Bob Newell, Ext. 102
bob@gulfbreezenews.com
Cell (850) 291-8516

Legal Notices, Ext. 101
legals@gulfbreezenews.com

Classified Ads, Ext. 115
850-932-8986

Editorial Department
news@gulfbreezenews.com

Reporter:
Melanie Kormondy,Ext. 112

Sports Editor:
Jason Thompson, Ext. 110
jason@gulfbreezenews.com  

Splash Magazine
Editor:
Melanie Kormondy, Ext. 112

Graphic Art
Art Director:

Barbara Crossland, Ext. 109
barbara@gulfbreezenews.com

Jeremy Branch, Ext. 107
jeremy@gulfbreezenews.com

Administration

Publisher 
Lisa Newell, Ext. 101
lisa@gulfbreezenews.com

Office Manager
Biddy Gilchrist, Ext. 115
officemgr@gulfbreezenews.com

Return to top