common / Misc

Contact the Gulf Breeze News

 Contact Gulf Breeze News

Gulf Breeze News, Inc.
* Gulf Breeze News
* Splash! Magazine

Publisher: Lisa Newell 
P.O. Box 1414
Harbourtown Suite 35
Gulf Breeze, FL 32562
(850) 932-8986
FAX (850) 932-8794

Deadline to submit any item for publication in Gulf Breeze News is Thursday, one week prior to publication. 

Sales
Bob Newell
bob@gulfbreezenews.com
Cell (850) 291-8516

Janna DeMotts
Ext. 116
janna@gulfbreezenews.com
Cell (850) 572-1116

Ron Thomas
Ext. 104
ron@gulfbreezenews.com
Cell (850) 426-0693

Legal Notices
Ext. 101
legals@gulfbreezenews.com

Classified Ads
Ext. 115
class@gulfbreezenews.com

Editorial Department
Mathew Pellegrino, Editor
ext. 111 news@gulfbreezenews.com  

Reporter:
Melanie Kormondy
ext. 112
melanie@gulfbreezenews.com

Sports Editor:
Jason Thompson
ext. 110
jason@gulfbreezenews.com  

Splash Magazine
Editor: Melanie Kormondy ext. 112
melanie@gulfbreezenews.com  

Graphic Art
Art Director:
Nancy Fish ext. 109
nancy@gulfbreezenews.com

Maite George ext. 107
maite@gulfbreezenews.com

Administration
Administrative email

Publisher 
Lisa Newell
ext. 101
lisa@gulfbreezenews.com    


 

Return to top