Saturday, April 10, 2021

Contact Gulf Breeze News

Gulf Breeze News, Inc.
* Gulf Breeze News
* Splash! Magazine

Publisher: Lisa Newell
P.O. Box 1414
Harbourtown Suite 35
Gulf Breeze, FL 32562
(850) 932-8986
FAX (850) 932-8794

Deadline to submit any item for publication in Gulf Breeze News is Friday at 5 p.m.

Sales
Lisa Newell
lisa@gulfbreezenews.com
(850) 380-7887

Bob Newell
bob@gulfbreezenews.com
Cell (850) 572-3181

Legal Notices
legals@gulfbreezenews.com

Classified Ads
850-932-8986

Subscriptions
Laura Jones
officemgr@gulfbreezenews.com
(850) 932-8986

Editorial Department
news@gulfbreezenews.com

Reporter:
Glenda Caudle
glenda@gulfbreezenews.com
(850) 932-8986

Sports Editor:
Jason Thompson
jason@gulfbreezenews.com
(850) 380-7267

Splash Magazine
Editor:
Glenda Caudle
glenda@gulfbreezenews.com

Graphic Art

Art Director:
Barbara Crossland
barbara@gulfbreezenews.com

Blain Fowler
blain@gulfbreezenews.com

Administration
Publisher
Lisa Newell
lisa@gulfbreezenews.com
(850) 380-7887

Office Manager
Laura Jones
officemgr@gulfbreezenews.com